Commonwealth Ports Authority

Commonwealth Ports Authority

Saipan Intl. Airport | Port of Saipan | Tinian Intl. Airport | Port of Tinian | Rota Intl. Airport | Rota West Harbor

CPA Directory and Departments

Public Notice
DOT Tarmac Delay Emergency Contingency Plans
CPA Directory and Departments
Business Opportunities
Administrative Rules
Aircraft Rescue & Firefighting
Pacific Region ARFF Training Center
Ports Police
Financial Reports
Contact Us

CPA is composed of the following departments :


CPA Comprehensive Directory:

CPA Board of Directors

Jose R. Lifoifoi (Saipan) Chairman of the Board
Thomas P. Villagomez (Saipan) Vice Chairman
Roman T. Tudela (Saipan) Secretary
Pete P. Reyes (Saipan) Member
Barrie C. Toves (Rota) Member
Kimberlyn King-Hinds (Tinian) Member
Clarence Tenorio, Jr. (Saipan) Member

Saipan International Airport/Port of Saipan

Department Head Department Phone Fax  
Ms. MaryAnn Q Lizama, Executive Director Administration 237‑6500 234‑5962  
Mr. Edward B. Mendiola, Airport Manager   237‑6500 234‑5962  
Ms. Jadene A Villagomez, Office Manager   237‑6500 234‑5962  
Ms. JoyAnn  Deleon Guerrero, ELCO Enforcement/Lease Compliance 237‑6500 664‑3595  
Ms. Adelaila C. Manahane, HR Administrator Human Resources 237‑6500 234‑5962  
Ms. Skye L. Aldan, Comptroller Accounting 237‑6510 664‑3595  
Ms. Ida S. DeBrum, Accounting Manager   237‑6510 664‑3595  
Ms. Wendi L Prater, Executive Assistant Engineering 237‑6500 664‑3533  
Mr. Fermin R. Flores, CADD Operator   237‑6500 664‑3533  
Mr. Chris S. Tenorio, Manager Port of Saipan 664‑3550 322‑4710  
Mr. Anthony S. Camacho, Port Operations Supervisor   664‑3554 322‑4710  
Mr. Juan T. Dela Cruz, Acting Chief Ports Police 237‑6528 288‑7728  
Mr. James  Diaz, Fire Chief ARFF 237‑6551 664‑3568  
Mr. Frederick A. Pangelinan, Asst. Fire Chief for Operations   237‑6551 664‑3568  
Mr. William C. Camacho, Asst. Fire Chief for Training and Administration   237‑6551 664‑3568  
Mr. Jack  Kileleman, Supervisor AOA 237‑6535 664‑3502  
Mr. Jerome T Fejeran, Asst. Supervisor   237‑6535 664‑3502  
Mr. Jack  Tagabuel, Supervisor Terminal Maintenance 237‑6500 234‑5962  
Mr. Manny  Borja, Asst. Supervisor   237‑6500 234‑5962  
Ms. Marilyn  Sablan, Supervisor Custodial 237‑6525 234‑5962  
Mr. Chris  Songao, Asst. Supervisor   237‑6525 234‑5962  

Benjamin Taisacan Manglona International Airport/Rota West Harbor

Department Head Department Phone Fax  
Mr. Martin T. Mendiola, Rota Ports Manager Administration 532‑9497 532‑9499  
Mr. Rodney  Taisacan, Seaport Ops. Supervisor Rota West Harbor 532‑9489 532‑9469  
    Ports Police 532‑9596    
    Flight Service 532‑9498 532‑9500  

Tinian International Airport/Tinian Port

Department Head Department Phone Fax  
Mr. Joseph M. Mendiola, Tinian Ports Manager Administration 433‑9294 433‑0790  
Mr. Gerald  Crisostomo, Asst. Ports Manager   433‑9294 433‑0790  
    Ports Police 433‑9296 433‑0790  
    ARFF 433‑9303 433‑0790  
    Flight Service 433‑9295 433‑0790